•   Needed a garage door and new openers and was referred to Prestige.  Navid came out and worked with our schedule to get the replacement in and up that afternoon.

    Excellent service. Was not necessarily the least expensive but value the service, experience and straightforward work by the crew.  The installer showed up exactly on time and did the work. That saved me a lot of time of waiting around and being stuck here waiting.

    Would definitely recommend  Prestige .

    thumb S S.
    3/06/2017

      Navid and his team is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and efficient! Within hours of having our conversation, he arrived to make a repair.  

    His prices are affordable and worth every single penny spent!

    If anyone is looking for garage door installations or even repairs, choose Prestige Overhead Doors! You won't regret it!

    thumb Carla M.
    10/08/2018

      I needed someone to do a quick repair. I was lucky to have Navid and his team arrive same day and get the job done efficiently. I can't thank them enough for making this an easy and quick process.  I couldn't be happier with the end product. I will definitely use them again. Their prices are affordable and they deliver great results. I will recommend them to all my family, friends and coworkers. Just an overall wonderful experience!

    thumb Adena S.
    11/15/2018
  •   My garage door opener suddenly stopped working over the weekend. My opener was old, needed replacement and I wanted to get it done post haste. On Monday, I started calling around to businesses that replace garage door openers. They all wanted to come out, do measurements, consult and discuss what would be the best option for my garage door. That's fine if you that's what you want -- but I knew what I wanted and certainly didn't want to go another week without a functioning garage door opener. I didn't want a consultation. I just wanted to get the job done. Fortunately, I found a yelp review for Prestige Overhead Doors in Woodland Hills and was impressed by all the positive feedback. So, I called. Spoke to Navid who said he could have the installers out that afternoon. I was unavailable, so we scheduled for the next day. The opener was installed in under an hour and I'm very pleased with it and by the work of the installers... One more thing -- I can't say enough good things about Navid. I was having trouble setting up the opener to work with the HomeLink system in my car. Navid came out to set it up for me the very next day after the installation. I later learned that his wife had just given birth. Now there's a guy who's dedicated to his work. I told him he should have waited until things settle down in his life.  But he had given me his word that he'd be there and he was. He's truly dedicated to his work and he keeps his word. Can't ask for much more than that.

    thumb Al Z.
    7/25/2018

      I work in residential and commercial real estate and wasn't happy with the garage and overhead door contractor I was working with. His pricing was great but he would take too long and would make mistakes and would need to return.

    I went on yelp and found Prestige Overhead Doors had great reviews so I called for a bid.

    When I called Navid the proprietor himself answered my call. He was professional and knowledgeable and came immediately to my job. I was very impressed when he arrived. He asked me all the correct questions, gave me all my options, and didn't give me any used car salesman tactics which I appreciate.

    He quoted me a lower price as my former contractor with better quality parts and service.

    He delivered as promised and I've been using him ever since.
    5 STARS
    Issac from Beverly Hills

    thumb Issac T.
    10/02/2017

      Our garage door cracked at the seams and we needed to replace it ASAP.  It was Sunday and I called a few places but everything was closed so I left messages.  Navid responded immediately with all the information needed to make a decision.  He personally came out a few days later and took measurements and made some recommendations.  He didn't try to oversell at all.  Our biggest concern was that the track may obstruct the door into the house so Navid made some suggestions on how to fix that problem if it did.  When his team came to install the door they were on time and finished within the scheduled time! And they made the track fit without obstructing the door! They did an amazing job! We're so happy with their work and professionalism!

    thumb Jaymee M.
    11/30/2018
  •   Great prompt service honest opinions and price rates. The installer was efficient and courteous our new lift master looks great and my door CLOSES! Everything looks neat and clean! Just a great job! Thank you guys.

    thumb Veronica M.
    7/22/2017

      Navid was amazing!  I explained our situation and concerns and he came through perfectly! The new opener was exactly what we needed and he bent over backwards to help us get what we needed for as reasonably as he could manage.  

    Many thanks!  And to Nelson for installing it the same day!

    Will definitely use these guys again!

    thumb David S.
    1/05/2017

      Prestige Overhead Doors is the most professional and customer-oriented garage door service in LA. Thank you Navid for providing the service in less than 24 hours and treating me and my family like we were family. HIGHLY recommend!!

    thumb Nicole M.
    11/15/2018
  •   Our garage door broke so we got in touch with Navid and he responded immediately. He answered all my questions and couldn't have been more helpful! He squeezed us in quickly and was super nice when he came over to assess the door. He gave us a great price on the new door and the two guys who installed it were very friendly, fast and efficient! We are very very happy with their service and will absolutely call them again if we need anything. I highly recommend them!

    thumb Amber R.
    9/21/2017

      I had some issues with my garage wood sectional garage door being out of square with opening. I contacted Navid at Prestige Overhead Doors. He answered my call, asked for a couple of pictures and gave an estimate. We set an appointment and his guys were on time and went to work. Very professional and experienced. They even lubricated my door and gave me maintenance tips. Highly recommended!

    thumb R J.
    12/09/2017

      After calling just about every place I could find, Navid was able to give me the best prices and options. He was extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and FAST! My garage door was fixed the next morning and has been working flawlessly ever since. I'll definitely be calling next time I need a repair or upgrade.

    thumb Andre A.
    2/07/2018
  •   Navid came out the same day I called. I didn't have to haggle and was happy with the quote. They came out when promised and installed beautifully, programmed the three doors and left the space clean. Couldn't ask for more!

    thumb Larry R.
    1/16/2019

      Navid and his team did an awesome job consulting, delivering and installing the garage door in my home. The Wayne Dalton metal and white laminate glass looks great day and night. The LiftMaster motor he installed is a silent and fast. It's ready for WiFi via MyQ which can be opened and closed with an iPhone.
    Navid was quick to respond when I called and gave me a rough estimate within 10 min over the phone. He came out measured and the door was installed within 6 weeks.

    thumb Lebbeus S.
    6/19/2018

      We've had problems with our garage door in the past but we found Prestige and they are our go to now whenever we run into any issues. They are prompt, friendly, fairly priced, and completely professional.

    thumb Wesley G.
    10/24/2017
  •   My experience with Prestige and Navid (the owner) was exceptional. I had a catastrophic garage door failure. The door was in danger of falling on my cars. Navid explained my options and did not try to up sell me. I live in a townhouse so the door had to match the rest of the community. It was a standard size door but need two vents installed. Even with this custom work he was able to get it done the very next day. He is a hands on owner, upfront, thoughtful and professional.

    thumb Scott E.
    3/01/2018

      I called Navid yesterday about my broken garage door opener.  He was extremely professional and helpful. He gave me all of the options for a new system and what each one contained. He scheduled my install for today and his installers were on time and very professional. All in all it was a great experience working with Prestige. I highly recommend them!!

    thumb Jody L.
    5/23/2018

      Navid was the first to respond to my quote request and we had a new garage door installed the same day within a few hours after making first contact.  His guys came out and had the new door with hardware installed in less than an hour.  

    Price was reasonable and the whole process was painless.  I highly recommend Prestige if you have any garage door concerns.

    thumb Pablo P.
    1/13/2019
  •   We recently moved into a new house and I called Navid to come to install a new quite garage door motor. Since the garage is right below my 8 month old daughters room. He came out so quickly, not to mention it was pouring rain in the day he installed the new garage motor. Thank you so much for your great service. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

    thumb Rachel W.
    5/25/2017

      Navid was on time on our appointment and was very professional, honest, and friendly. He did a quick thorough conversion of my old broken springs and has my garage door working like new again! Quieter and smoother, plus the fantastic price I was quoted was the price I paid. I definitely recommend this company to anyone with garage door issues.

    thumb David C.
    8/30/2017

      I can't say enough how much I appreciate Navid.

    I called him at the end of my rope with a door that I had repaired over and over. The last group who "repaired" my door basically ripped me off and left my door patched up in a way that was sure to break and sure enough it did.

    I called Navid while calling a bunch of people to see who could repair my totally busted door. I hung up with him having not made an appointment yet and he went out of his way to follow up with me to see if I ever got it fixed.

    I scheduled an appointment with him and he showed up early and did a thorough job looking not just at the particular piece of the door that was broken but the rest of the door. He was super great about describing to me all of the issues the door had and what he thought was the best course of action.

    After deciding on how to proceed he busted his butt to get guys out the same day and get it all fixed to perfection.

    He further assured me that I've got a warranty on his work and that if I run into problems he'd be there for me to make it right.

    I have dealt with a handful of garage door people at this point and I can say with certainty that Navid and his team are head and shoulders above everybody else I've dealt with. Highly recommended!

    thumb Taryn O.
    7/13/2018
  •   Called Navid and he returned my call promptly. He said that he'd arrive within 2 hours. He kept me informed of his revised arrival time when he was delayed at another location. He quickly diagnosed and repaired the problem while also identifying additional items for future attention. Will use him in the future.

    thumb Stephen A.
    12/05/2018

      Honestly I can't say enough about Navid as his team. Our garage door is the clear glass door with the blue A on the deck. He and his team were quick to respond, gave a quote in line with others and had the best Yelp rating by far. So I decided to go with them over 6 other vendors. I was not disappointed! Navid is so easy to work with, absolutely professional and he got the job done before my Christmas party. It was a tight space and they made it work and the outcome is beyond expectation. I am so pleased. If you need a door use Navid. Do not look any further!

    thumb Laura Beth A.
    12/30/2017

      Navid came the next day after a phonecall to give us a quote. He looked at our garage door and recommended fixing it instead of replacing it, which i would imagine would not be the most profitable option for his company but a cheaper one for us. The hardware that was old got replaced within a few days in a timely manner, Navid followed up with an inspection and even offered complimentary service down the road. Very good experience with this company! Would definitely recommend!

    thumb Anna P.
    10/23/2017
  •   I'm a satisfied customer. Navid responded quickly to my initial inquiry, was able to give me an estimate before coming out, went out of his way to make a lengthy trip (on a Friday afternoon, any trip is lengthy in L.A.!), and completed the work to my satisfaction. Very professional, and clearly takes pride in a job well done. Highly recommended. 🙂

    thumb Timothy S.
    1/04/2019

      This company is amazing!
    Navid returned my call in less than 10 minutes. Even though we were out of state at the time, Navid coordinated everything over the phone and helped us on a holiday, thank you!
    The price was very reasonable. I definitively recommend them: professional, responsible, friendly, and very quick to respond. Thank you!

    thumb Val K.
    2/24/2018

      We had Prestige Overhead Doors replace the springs on our garage door and service the door opener.  We were so pleased with the quality of work and professionalism of Navid that we engaged him to diagnose and repair a problem with the garage door opener at our daughter's home.  If you are looking for high quality, thorough, and professional service for a garage door problem at a fair price, look no further than Prestige Overhead Doors.

    thumb Bill D.
    7/09/2018
  •   Navid was a pleasure to work with! He was extremely responsive throughout the process of getting our new garage door and we got exactly what we wanted. Our garage door was installed very quickly and painlessly. Navid explained everything we needed to know and delivered everything we were looking for and more! We decided last minute to add on a wireless keypad, and Navid was happy to take care of that as well. Will be referring Prestige Overhead Doors to my friends and family and will be using them for my own future needs. Great experience!

    thumb Ruslan M.
    5/24/2018

      Did a great job fixing our garage door springs at a great price. Very friendly and quick to respond

    thumb Nick C.
    12/06/2017

      Great service, with a smile.  Showed when they said they would show and were faster and more efficient than expected.  Did a great job.

    thumb Mike S.
    11/11/2017